Menu

Loading...
Contact2020-06-16T16:39:14+00:00

Indonesia
+62 361 757 149

US
+1 910 622 2657

Bali Office Address

Kuta Poleng Complex Blok C No. 2, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung

Bali, Indonesia, 80361

Nihi Sumba Address

Hoba Wawi, Wanokaka, West Sumba Regency

East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, 87272

BALI
+62 361 757 149
reservations@nihi.com

Dewi Yudarini
+62 812 3823 660
yuda@nihi.com

EUROPE
Antonella Mascimino  (Italy)
+1 646 752 5733
antonella@nihi.com

Astrid Oberhummer (Germany)
+49 69 83 00 675 11
astrid@lobster-experience.com

JAPAN
Chiaki Funaoka
+81 80 3599 0444
chiaki@nihi.com

US
Shanty Niez
+1 910 622 2657
shanty@nihi.com

Jon Makhmaltchi
+1 310 907 6082
jon@jmak.com

Australia
Tess Wilcox
+61 405 987 177
tess@wrd.com.au

 

 

 

PR Contacts

 

North America & Asia
Antonella Mascimino (based in Italy)
+1 646 752 5733
antonella@nihi.com

Europe
Julia Perowne
+44 0 20 7792 8884
jp@perowneinternational.com

Australia
Betsy Pie
+61 411 886 386
betsypie@bigpond.com