Menu

Hi! My name is and I'd like to stay at Nihi Sumba from to with a total of adults and children

I'd love to stay in . My country of residence is and I heard about NIHI through .

/

Would you like us to call you? Are you interested in surf slots? .

brand home horseback sunset image
Loading...
Contact Us2020-02-24T15:56:39+00:00

Indonesia
+62 361 757 149

US
+1 910 622 2657

Singapore
+65 9274 2344

BALI
+62 361 757 149
reservations@nihi.com

Dewi Yudarini
+62 812 3823 660
yuda@nihi.com

EUROPE
Antonella Mascimino (Italy)
+1 646 752 5733
antonella@nihi.com

Astrid Oberhummer (Germany)
+49 69 83 00 675 11
astrid@lobster-experience.com

JAPAN
Chiaki Funaoka
+81 80 3599 0444
chiaki@nihi.com

USA

Shanty Niez
+1 910 622 2657
shanty@nihi.com

Jon Makhmaltchi
+1 310 907 6082
jon@jmak.com

Australia
Tess Wilcox
+61 405 987 177
tess@wrd.com.au

 

 

 

PR Contacts

 

North America & Asia
Elissa Lumley
+1 917 592 6058
elissa@nihi.com

Europe
Julia Perowne
+44 0 20 7792 8884
jp@perowneinternational.com

Australia
Betsy Pie
+61 411 886 386
betsypie@bigpond.com

}