Menu
Loading...
Contact2020-10-27T08:02:55+00:00

NIHI’s Contacts

Indonesia

Bali Office Address

Kuta Poleng Complex Blok C No. 2, Kuta, Kabupaten Badung
Bali, Indonesia, 80361
Phone: +62 361 757 149

WhatsApp: +62 811 3821 2910

Nihi Sumba Address

Hoba Wawi, Wanokaka, West Sumba Regency
East Nusa Tenggara, Indonesia, 87272

USA

WhatsApp: +1 910 622 2657

BALI

+62 361 757 149

WhatsApp: +62 811 3821 2910

reservations@nihi.com

Dewi Yudarini
+62 812 3823 660
yuda@nihi.com

EUROPE

Antonella Mascimino (Italy)
+1 646 752 5733
antonella@nihi.com

Astrid Oberhummer (Germany)
+49 69 83 00 675 11
astrid@lobster-experience.com

Japan

Chiaki Funaoka
+81 80 3599 0444
chiaki@nihi.com

US

Shanty Niez
+1 910 622 2657
shanty@nihi.com

Jon Makhmaltchi
+1 310 907 6082
jon@jmak.com

Australia

Tess Wilcox
+61 405 987 177
tess@wrd.com.au

PR Contacts

North America & Asia

Antonella Mascimino (based in Italy)
+1 646 752 5733
antonella@nihi.com

Europe

Julia Perowne
+44 0 20 7792 8884
jp@perowneinternational.com

Australia

Betsy Pie
+61 411 886 386
betsypie@bigpond.com